Jeans



Jeans

(englische Jeans) – Hose aus dichten Baumwollgewebe Gibt es eine Kleidung in unserer wechselnden Welt, die niemals aus der Mode geht, gleichermaßen für ein Picknick geeignet ist, und ein Besuch im Restaurant, solide und komfortabel, hat sich trotz der Verbote und Anti-Propaganda der Medien nicht aufgegeben? Viele Menschen beantworten diese Frage ohne zu zögern – ja, da sind: Jeans.

In der Tat, seit dem XVIII Jahrhundert, war es Jeans Kleidung – die beliebtesten und beliebt. Zu Beginn seiner Existenz wurden Jeans für Goldgräber genäht, und nach den Wünschen der Kunden wurden aus starker Leinwand (verwendet, um Zelte und Markisen zu schaffen, die damals von dem weltberühmten Levi Strauss gemacht wurden) und wurden durch Nieten auf Taschen ergänzt (oft unter dem Gewicht des Goldes platzen).


Die Nieten waren auch unterwegs (ihr Zweck ist nicht ganz klar – schließlich wurde die Hose auf der Rückseite des Prospektors befestigt). Später wurden zusätzliche Nieten aus Taschen und Hosen entfernt, die Schließe zog an den üblichen Platz, die Knöpfe wurden durch Blitz ersetzt – und die Jeans begann ihren Triumphzug durch die Welt (vor allem dank Hippies, Rocker, Biker und Hollywood-Filme, in denen Cowboys, Sheriffs und der Rest “ coole Jungs „in Jeans gesponsert).

Also, was ist Jeans – die Kleidung der Freiheit liebende Jugend oder stilvolle, selbstbewusste Menschen? Wie wählt man eine wirklich gebrandte Sache? Was ist die beste Kombination von Jeans? Wir werden versuchen, all diese Fragen zu beantworten, die übrigens die berühmtesten Mythen über Jeanskleidung entlarven. Jeans – universelle Kleidung.

Das ist wahr, aber alle Universalität hat ihre Grenzen. Verwenden Sie deshalb keine Jeans mit strengen Schuhen (außer – modische Rundnasen), eine Krawatte, ein Jeanshemd. Und auf jeden Fall nicht die Pfeile auf die Jeans glatt (so notwendig auf der anderen Hose), wenn sie nicht vom Modell geliefert werden und nicht durch die Fabrik Methode geglättet werden.

Kurze Jeans-Shorts, wie ein echter Cowboy, wird jeden Mann schmücken.

Leider ist das nicht der Fall. Wenn du wirklich wie ein richtiger Mann aussehen willst und nicht an einen intelligenten Geologen-romantisch in der Wanderung erinnern willst, verlässt kurze Jeans-Shorts die Sängerin Sabrina, und für dich selbst machen stilvolle Shorts, Knielänge, hochwertige teure Jeans.

Jeans – Kleidung zum Wandern und Ausflüge in die Natur.

Nein, Hose aus rauem Stoff mit passendem Zubehör, eine Frau kann sowohl auf einer Party als auch in einem Restaurant tragen. Es empfiehlt sich, Jeans mit einer Tunika bis zur Mitte des Oberschenkels, der Oberseite oder der Bluse aus Chiffon und Satin zu kombinieren. Es sieht auch gut aus eine kurze Jacke mit Schnitt-Jeans, eine lange Jacke mit verengter Taille in Kombination mit dünnen Gürteln und langen Jeans.

Jeans sind nicht mit hochhackigen Schuhen kombiniert.

Das ist nicht ganz richtig, wenn du über exquisite Jeans sprichst, die korrekt auf der Länge ausgewählt sind (die Fersen sollten geschlossen sein, sonst wirst du in übermäßig kurzen Hosen lächerlich aussehen und mit passendem Zubehör ergänzt (eine kleine Handtasche mit Pailletten oder Perlen, ein paar Goldarmbänder oder dicke Halsketten).

Jeans

„Denim“ – der Name des Unternehmens, das Jeans produziert.

Falsche Meinung. Denim – der historische Name des Stoffes, aus dem traditionelle Jeans hergestellt werden. Es wird geglaubt, dass es aus den französischen Worten „Serge de Nim“ kommt, was bedeutet „Köper aus Nimes“ (Nimes – Städte im Süden von Frankreich). Strukturell-Denim ist ein Köper-Gewebe-Gewebe (die Kettfäden sind mit Entenfäden mit dem Überspringen von einem, zwei, drei Fäden verknüpft), die leicht von der falschen Seite durch Diagonalen, die auf dem Gewebe entstehen, identifiziert werden können. Um einen gewissen Farbeffekt zu erzielen, wird nur der Kettfaden im Denim gefärbt, und die Färbung ist oberflächlich (daher erscheinen modische „Kratzer“ während des Betriebes oder mechanische Einflüsse).

In Russland wurde die Jeansproduktion aus ideologischen Gründen nicht beherrscht.

Das ist nicht ganz richtig.Es wurde versucht, ihre eigene Jeans zu kreieren, aber es stellte sich heraus, dass dies eine ziemlich komplexe Produktion ist, die eine bestimmte Art von Stoff und Farbstoffen erfordert, die die Spezialisten in Russland nicht reproduzieren konnten (die einzige Leistung in diesem Bereich ist eine lila Tintenfarbe, weniger dicht und nicht so resistent gegen abrieb). Darüber hinaus wurden für die Herstellung eines solchen Gewebes breite Webmaschinen benötigt, zum Nähen von Produkten – schwere Nähausrüstung, Veredelungsausrüstung usw. Daher sind Versuche, ein qualitatives Analogon von Jeans auf eigene Faust zu schaffen, gescheitert.

Brand Jeans kann nur blau sein und nur aus Denim genäht werden.

In der Tat, die klassische Farbe der Jeans – blau oder blau, aber heutzutage hat sich die Farbpalette der Stoffe erweitert. Viele bekannte Firmen produzieren schwarze, lila, rosa, orange Jeans, etc., mit nicht nur klassischen Denim, sondern auch elastische Stretch, Samt, Cord, Leder, um Modelle zu schaffen.

Amerikanische Jeans ist jenseits des Wettbewerbs.

Das ist nicht wahr – europäische Firmen wie Big Star, Diesel, Mustang, Rifle und türkische Firmen Dallas, Cross und Motor sind aktiv mit amerikanischen Herstellern konkurrieren.

Die teuerste Jeans ist Couture.

Tatsächlich zwei der drei teuersten Jeans-Jeans der Welt – von der Haute Couture-Serie. Aber das dritte Paar – eine Seltenheit von 120 Jahren, gekauft von Levi Strauss und Co für $ 46.500 – unterscheidet sich nicht durch die Super-Schönheit und Eleganz des Ziels.

Jeans

Die Wahl der Jeans ist nicht einfach – es gibt ein großes Risiko, eine Fälschung zu erwerben.

Tatsächlich gibt es viele Handarbeiten. Aber auch ein gemeinsamer Mann, der mit gewissem Wissen bewaffnet ist, kann das Produkt der Firma „Levis“, „Wrangler“ und „Lee“ aus türkischer oder chinesischer Fälschung unterscheiden. Wenn man also Jeans kauft, sollte man auf die folgenden Eigenschaften achten:
– Die Armaturen (Knöpfe, Nieten, Reißverschlüsse) müssen aus Metall bestehen (in keiner Weise plastisch!), Der Firmenname und die Bezeichnung YKK sind darauf geprägt, LS – S.F (Levi Strauss und Co – San Francisco), andere Inschriften sind unzulässig. Fast alle Marken Jeans verwenden „Reißverschlüsse“ mit zwei Schlössern (die Ausnahme ist die klassische Jeans „Levis 501“, befestigt mit fünf Tasten).
– Nähte – ohne Pausen und Puffs, Verzerrungen, krumme Linien. Best of all, wenn die Nieten im Fadenkreuz sind (aber auch die Markenmodelle haben kleine Abweichungen). Wenn man die Jeans aussetzt, sieht man auf dem Markenmodell einen roten Faden, der am Rand der Seitennaht gelegt wird, und interne Seidenfäden, die durch das gelbe Seidenfaden hergestellt werden.



Add a Comment

Jeans

Jeans

(English jeans) – pants made of dense cotton fabric. Is there a clothing in our changing world that never goes out of fashion, equally suitable for a picnic and a visit to the restaurant, solid and comfortable, not surrendered its positions, despite the bans and anti-propaganda of the media? Many people answer this question without hesitation – yes, there are: jeans.

Indeed, since the XVIII century, it was jeans clothes – the most popular and popular. At the beginning of its existence, jeans were sewn for gold diggers, and, in accordance with the requests of customers, were made of strong canvas (used to create tents and awnings, which at that time was made by the world-famous Levi Strauss) and were supplemented by rivets on pockets (often bursting under the weight of gold).

The rivets were also on the fly (their purpose is not entirely clear – after all, the trousers were fastened on the back of the prospector). Later, extra rivets from pockets and pants were removed, the clasp moved to the usual place, the buttons were replaced with lightning – and the jeans began their triumphal march through the world (mainly thanks to hippies, rockers, bikers and Hollywood movies in which cowboys, sheriffs and the rest ” cool guys “sported in jeans).

So what is jeans – the clothes of freedom-loving youth or stylish, confident people? How to choose a really branded thing? What is the best combination of jeans? We will try to answer all these questions, incidentally debunking the most famous myths about jeans clothes. Jeans – universal clothing.

This is true, but all universality has its limits. Therefore, do not combine jeans with strict shoes (except – fashionable round-nosed), tie, denim shirt. And in any case, do not smooth the arrows on the jeans (so necessary on the other trousers), if they are not provided by the model and not smoothed by the factory method.

Short denim shorts, like a real cowboy, will adorn any man.

Unfortunately, this is not the case. If you really want to look like a real man, and not to remind an intelligent geologist-romantic in the hike, short jeans shorts leave the singer Sabrina, and for yourself make stylish shorts, knee length, high-quality expensive jeans.

Jeans – clothes for walking and trips to nature.

No, trousers of rough fabric with properly selected accessories, a woman can wear both at a party and in a restaurant. It is best to combine jeans with a tunic up to the middle of the thigh, top or blouse of chiffon and satin. It looks good also a short jacket with cut jeans, a long jacket with a narrowed waist in combination with thin belts and long jeans.

Jeans are not combined with high-heeled shoes.

This is not quite true if you are talking about exquisite jeans that are correctly selected along the length (heels should be closed, otherwise you will look ridiculous in excessively short trousers) and complemented with appropriate accessories (a small handbag with sequins or beads, a few gold bracelets or thick necklaces).

Jeans

“Denim” – the name of the company that produces jeans.

Wrong opinion. Denim – the historical name of the fabric, from which traditional jeans are made. It is believed that it comes from the French words “serge de Nim”, meaning “twill from Nimes” (Nimes – cities in the south of France). Structurally denim is a twill weave fabric (the warp threads are intertwined with duck threads with the skipping of one, two, three threads), which can easily be identified from the wrong side by the diagonals emerging on the fabric. To achieve a certain color effect, only the warp thread is dyed in the denim, and the dyeing is superficial (therefore, fashionable “scrapes” appear during the operation or mechanical influences).

In Russia, jeans production was not mastered for ideological reasons.

This is not quite true.Attempts were made to create their own jeans, but it turned out that this is a rather complex production requiring a certain kind of fabric and dyes that the specialists in Russia could not reproduce (the only achievement in this area is a purple-ink color, less dense and not so resistant to abrasion). In addition, for the production of such a fabric, wide looms were needed, for sewing products – heavy sewing equipment, finishing equipment, etc. Therefore, attempts to create a qualitative analogue of jeans on their own have failed.

Brand jeans can only be blue and are sewn only from denim.

Indeed, the classic color of jeans – blue or blue, but nowadays the color range of fabrics has expanded. Many well-known firms produce black, purple, pink, orange jeans, etc., using not only classic denim, but also elastic stretch, velvet, corduroy, leather to create models.

American jeans are beyond competition.

This is not true – European firms such as Big Star, Diesel, Mustang, Rifle and Turkish firms Dallas, Cross, and Motor are actively competing with American manufacturers.

The most expensive jeans are couture.

Indeed, two of the three most expensive pairs of jeans in the world – from the haute couture series. But the third pair – a rarity of 120 years ago, purchased by Levi Strauss and Co for $ 46,500 – does not differ at all by the super-beauty and elegance of the finish.

Jeans

Choosing jeans is not easy – there is a great risk of acquiring a fake.

Indeed, there are a lot of handicrafts. But even a common man, armed with certain knowledge, is able to distinguish the product of the company “Levis”, “Wrangler” and “Lee” from a Turkish or Chinese counterfeit. So, when buying jeans, your attention should be paid to the following features:
– The fittings (buttons, rivets, zippers) must be metal (in no way plastic!), The name of the company and the designation YKK are stamped on it, for example, LS – S.F (Levi Strauss and Co – San Francisco), other inscriptions are inadmissible. Almost all branded jeans use “zippers” with two locks (the exception is the classic jeans “Levis 501”, fastened with five buttons).
– Seams – without breaks and puffs, distortions, crooked lines. Best of all, if the rivets are in the crosshairs (but even the brand models have small deviations). Turning out the jeans inside out, you will see on the brand model a red thread laid along the edge of the side seam, and internal silk threads made by the yellow silk thread.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *